District Contact Info

District Website:           www.brookvilleschools.org


Elementary School Principal – Mrs. Stephanie Hinds
3 Blue Pride Drive
Brookville, OH 45309-1451
Voice - 937-833-6796
FAX - 937-833-5354
Email - hindss@brookvilleschools.org

 
 
 
Intermediate School Principal – Mr. Erin Wheat
2 Blue Pride Drive
Brookville, OH 45309-1452
Voice - 937-833-6731
FAX - 937-833-6756
Email – wheate@brookvilleschools.org
 
 
 
 
High School Principal – Mr. Christopher Bronner
1 Blue Pride Drive
Brookville, OH 45309-1451
Voice - 937-833-6761
FAX - 937-833-6302
Email – bronnerc@brookvilleschools.org
 
 

 
Assistant Principal (Grades 7-12) - Mrs. Lynne Sayre-Nickell
1 Blue Pride Drive
Brookville, OH 45309-1451
Voice - 937-833-6761 x2119 (HS) x2118 (IS)
FAX - 937-833-6302
Email - nickelll@brookvilleschools.org
 
 
 
 
Curriculum Director - Mrs. Amy Anyanwu
3 Blue Pride Drive
Brookville, OH 45309-1451
Voice - 937-833-6796
FAX - 937-833-5354
Email – anyanwua@brookvilleschools.org
 
 
 
 
Transportation Director – Mr. Jeff Requarth
185 Orchard Street
Brookville, OH 45309
Voice - 937-833-4724
FAX - 937-833-0724
Email – requarthj@brookvilleschools.org

 

 

 

 

 
Substitute Coordinator – Mrs. Marti Early
3 Blue Pride Drive
Brookville, OH 45309-1451
Voice – 937-833-6350 (sub hotline)
FAX – 937-833-5354
Email – earlym@brookvilleschools.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
Latchkey Director – Mrs. Denise Kump
3 Blue Pride Drive
Brookville, OH 45309-1451
Voice - 937-833-5859
FAX – 937-833-5354
Email – kumpd@brookvilleschools.org
 
 
 
 
Athletics / Student Activities – Mr. Mike Lindsey
1 Blue Pride Drive
Brookville, OH 45309-1451
Voice - 937-833-9611
FAX - 937-833-6302
Email – lindseym@brookvilleschools.org
 
 
 
Chelsea Hoelzle
Director of Student Services - Chelsea Hoelzle
3 Blue Pride Drive
Brookville, OH 45309-1451
Voice - 937-833-6419
FAX - 937-833-5932
Email - hoelzlec@brookvilleschools.org
 
 
 
 
Technology Coordinator – Mr. Richard Dobberstein
1 Blue Pride Drive
Brookville, OH 45309-1451
Voice - 937-833-6761
FAX - 937-833-6302
Email - dobbersteinr@brookvilleschools.org
 
 
 
 

Superintendent - Mr. Tim Hopkins
75 June Place
Brookville, OH 45309-1621
Voice - 937-833-2181
FAX - 937-833-2787
Email – hopkinst@brookvilleschools.org


 
 
 
 
Treasurer – Mrs. Tiffany Hiser
75 June Place
Brookville, OH 45309-1621
Voice - 937-833-5582  
FAX - 937-833-2787
Email - hisert@brookvilleschools.org